Order within 1 hour 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
9395 The Landing Drive, Suite H-400 Douglasville, GA 30135  Local: (770) 949-6551
Customer Reviews
The Flower Cottage & Gifts, LLC
Local Douglasville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service!! The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I always enjoy receiving beautiful flowers or treat baskets from the Flower Cottage.
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend loved the bouquet and basket!
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The wife was very surprised to get the arrangement at work for her B-Day and she loved it. Mission accomplished. Thanks!
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was loaded with beautiful, cheerful colors that lasted for nearly 2 weeks...or longer! Dawn was able to pull it apart, rinse off and trim the stems and create 2 vase arrangements! She loved that it kept going! Thanks again for your wonderful work!
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. I could not have been more pleased. I will continue to use your shop for all of my floral arrangements.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

a really beautiful arrangement with a lovely smell and flowers that opened over the following days.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely Gorgeous Mother's Day arrangement !!!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement as always. Will definitely order again
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good quality and fast delivery. My girlfriend loved the flowers and the bear.
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Flower Cottage & Gifts created a beautiful floral arrangement and delivered it on time. They were easy to work with and great to work with. I would definitely recommend!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The Flower Cottage was delightful to work with. My aunt said the flowers were beautiful, and they were delivered as promised.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The Flower Cottage gave me excellent service, and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. it is one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received. The flowers were so fresh and firm. I received them on Wednesday; today is Sunday and three of the lilies still have yet to bloom. All I can say is wow! This arrangement has left a lasting impression on me. I will patronize your business in the future for all of my arrangement needs. Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. it is one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received. The flowers were so fresh and firm. I received them on Wednesday; today is Sunday and three of the lilies still have yet to bloom. All I can say is wow! This arrangement has left a lasting impression on me. I will patronize your business in the future for all of my arrangement needs. Thank you.
Randall M. Jones Owner's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2018, 8:20 am

Thanks so much for your comments...we pride our shop with fresh, and classie...! styles...hope to see you again soon!
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was BEAUTIFUL!! The service was great and timely!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived in a timely manner. Well received and much appreciated by the recipient.
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent flowers to my sister. I called midmorning. She received them that same day and three days later they have blossomed out to perfection. You made me look good. I thank God for artisans like you.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The recipient really appreciated the plant. It was delivered on time and looked beautiful.
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

TIMELY SERVICE THANK YOU
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service; the arrangement was beautiful. I also loved getting the email advising me that the flowers were delivered.
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was extremely pleased with the arrangement. My husband said he gives the Flower Cottage 10 stars for the product arrangement and customer service. We will definitely be using the Flower Cottage in the future!!!
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The basket was delivered on schedule. My friend thought it was great. I would purchase from them again.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great arrangement
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you gays and guls for making my wife's day. This was make our break. Thank you for your service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering was easy on the website. The plant was beautiful and more than expected. Highly recommended.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

very pretty
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys are the best and the arrangements never disappoint!
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The roses were beautiful. I was very pleased.
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

A very beautiful and fresh arrangement, I love the colors and the mixture of flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for calling me about my forgetting to sign the card - i appreciated that!
Flower Delivery To Douglasville, GA
See Delivery Areas