Order within 2 hours 11 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
9395 The Landing Drive, Suite H-400 Douglasville, GA 30135  Local: (770) 949-6551
Customer Reviews
The Flower Cottage & Gifts, LLC
Local Douglasville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

TIMELY SERVICE THANK YOU
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service; the arrangement was beautiful. I also loved getting the email advising me that the flowers were delivered.
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was extremely pleased with the arrangement. My husband said he gives the Flower Cottage 10 stars for the product arrangement and customer service. We will definitely be using the Flower Cottage in the future!!!
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great arrangement
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The basket was delivered on schedule. My friend thought it was great. I would purchase from them again.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you gays and guls for making my wife's day. This was make our break. Thank you for your service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering was easy on the website. The plant was beautiful and more than expected. Highly recommended.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

very pretty
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys are the best and the arrangements never disappoint!
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The roses were beautiful. I was very pleased.
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

A very beautiful and fresh arrangement, I love the colors and the mixture of flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for calling me about my forgetting to sign the card - i appreciated that!
Flower Delivery To Douglasville, GA
See Delivery Areas